## **Senior Task Force Member Terms**

## (Revised-April, 2024)

Last Name	First	First Term	Second Term
	Name		
Members			
Chalisa	Nuzhat	April, 2023 to March, 2026	April 2026 to March, 2029
Eckerle	John	November, 2018 to October, 2021	November, 2021 to October, 2024
Gallagher	John	March, 2021 to February, 2024	March, 2024 to February, 2027
Gianos	Marie	July, 2023 to June, 2026	July 2026 to June. 2029
Khan	Shazia	April, 2023 to March, 2026	April, 2026 to March, 2029
Kirchner	Lisa	November, 2018 to October, 2021	November, 2021 to October, 2024
Lloyd	Gwenn	March, 2021 to February, 2024	March, 2024 to February, 2027
McGowan	Kathy	October, 2018 to September, 2021	October, 2021 to September, 2024
Orr	Arlene	August, 2022 to July, 2025	August, 2025 to July, 2028
Williams	Rob	November, 2018 to October, 2021	November, 2021 to October, 2024
<u>Co-Chairs</u>			
McGowan	Kathy	September. 2021 to September, 2023	September. 2023 to September, 2024*
Lloyd	Gwenn	September, 2023 to August, 2025	September, 2025 to August, 2027
Secretary			
Nuzhat	Chalisa	February, 2024 to January, 2026	February, 2026 to January, 2028
Treasurer			
Marie	Gianos	February, 2024 to January, 2026	February, 2026 to January, 2028

<sup>\*</sup>Kathy's six years on the Task Force expires in September of 2024