Naperville Park District

The Naperville Park District is governed by a seven-member Board of Commissioners, elected at-large by Naperville voters. Commissioners serve a six-year term. Board meetings are conducted on the second Thursday of every month at 7:00 p.m. "Matters from the Public" is a permanent agenda item that allows the public to comment on park district programs and operations.

For more information, visit the Naperville Park District Web site Outbound Link Icon.