Search
 

Key City Staff Members  

City Manager's Office


Key City Staff - Doug Krieger
City Manager
Doug A. Krieger
kriegerd@naperville.il.us 
(630) 420-6044


Key City Staff - Marcie Schatz
Deputy City Manager
Marcie Schatz
schatzm@naperville.il.us
(630) 420-6030


Key City Staff - Pam LaFeber
City Clerk and
Oversees IT Department
Pam LaFeber
lafeberp@naperville.il.us 
(630) 420-6047


Key City Staff - Nancy Bright 
Deputy City Clerk 
Nancy Bright
brightn@naperville.il.us 
(630) 420-6048
  


Key City Staff - Linda LaCloche
Communications Manager
Linda LaCloche
laclochel@naperville.il.us
(630) 420-6034

 

Finance


Key City Staff - Rachel Mayer
Finance Director
Rachel Mayer
mayerr@naperville.il.us
(630) 420-6052


Key City Staff - Michael Bevis
Chief Procurement Officer
Michael Bevis
bevism@naperville.il.us 
(630) 548-1406


Key City Staff - Lynn Lockwood
Budget & Financial
Reporting Manager
Lynn Lockwood
lockwoodl@naperville.il.us
(630) 420-6055

 

Fire and Police Departments


Key City Staff - Mark Puknaitis
Fire Chief
Mark Puknaitis
puknaitism@naperville.il.us 
(630) 420-6140


Key City Staff - Bob Marshall
Police Chief
Robert W. Marshall
marshallr@naperville.il.us 
(630) 420-6161


Key City Staff - Dan Nelson
Emergency Management Coordinator
Dan Nelson
nelsond@naperville.il.us 
(630) 420-6009

 

Legal, Human Resources and Risk Management Department


Key City Staff - Photo Not Available
Director of Legal, Human Resources and Risk Management
--POSITION OPEN--


Key City Staff - Don Phillips
City Safety Coordinator
Don Phillips
phillipsd@naperville.il.us 
(630) 420-6696

 

Department of Public Utilities


Key City Staff - Jim Holzapfel
Public Utilities Director - Water
Jim Holzapfel
holzapfelj@naperville.il.us 
(630) 305-5320


Key City Staff - Mark Curran
Public Utilities Director - Electric
Mark Curran
curranm@naperville.il.us 
(630) 420-6131

 

Department of Public Works


Key City Staff - Dick Dublinski
Public Works Director
Dick Dublinski
dublinskid@naperville.il.us
(630) 420-6752

 

Transportation, Engineering and Development (TED)
Business Group


Key City Staff - Bill Novack
Director of TED
Bill Novack
novackw@naperville.il.us 
(630) 420-6704


 Key City Staff - Karyn Robles
Planning and Transportation
Team Leader
Karyn Robles
roblesk@naperville.il.us 
(630) 548-1133


Key City Staff - John Rutkowski 
Development Services
Team Leader
John Rutkowski
rutkowskij@naperville.il.us 
(630) 420-4174