Search
 

Key City Staff Members  

City Manager's Office


Key City Staff - Doug Krieger
Doug A. Krieger, City Manager
kriegerd@naperville.il.us | (630) 420-6044


Key City Staff - Marcie Schatz
Marcie Schatz, Deputy City Manager
schatzm@naperville.il.us | (630) 420-6030


Key City Staff - Linda LaCloche
Linda LaCloche, Communications Manager
laclochel@naperville.il.us | (630) 420-6034
  

City Clerk's Office 


Key City Staff - Pam LaFeber
Pam LaFeber, City Clerk
lafeberp@naperville.il.us | (630) 420-6047
  

Finance  


Key City Staff - Rachel Mayer
Rachel Mayer, Finance Director
mayerr@naperville.il.us | (630) 420-6052
   

Fire Department


Key City Staff - Mark Puknaitis
Mark Puknaitis, Fire Chief
puknaitism@naperville.il.us | (630) 420-6140
   

Human Resources


Key City Staff - Jim Sheehan
Jim Sheehan, Director of Human Resources
sheehanj@naperville.il.us | (630) 420-4171
   

Legal and City Safety


Key City Staff - Jill Pelka-Wilger
Jill Pelka-Wilger, City Attorney
pelka-wilgerj@naperville.il.us | (630) 305-3750
 

Police Department


Key City Staff - Bob Marshall
Robert W. Marshall, Police Chief
marshallr@naperville.il.us | (630) 420-6161
   

Public Utilities - Electric


Key City Staff - Mark Curran
Mark Curran, Director of Public Utilities - Electric
curranm@naperville.il.us | (630) 420-6131
 

Public Utilities - Water


Key City Staff - Jim Holzapfel
Jim Holzapfel, Director of Public Utilities - Water
holzapfelj@naperville.il.us | (630) 305-5320
 

Public Works  


Key City Staff - Dick Dublinski
Dick Dublinski, Director of Public Works
dublinskid@naperville.il.us | (630) 420-6752
 

Transportation, Engineering and Development (TED)


Key City Staff - Bill Novack
Bill Novack, Director of TED
novackw@naperville.il.us | (630) 420-6704