Search
 

Walks and Runs
2014 Schedule

For a list of special events in the City outside of walks and runs, visit our Annual Special Events page.

Walks

A.D.O.P.T. Walk 
Sunday, May 4, 2014 | www.ADOPTpetshelter.org

MS Walk
Sunday, May 4, 2014 | www.MSIllinois.org

Naperville Great Strides for the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation
Saturday, May 17, 2014 | www.cff.org/great_strides  

Walk for CareNet
Saturday, June 14, 2014 | www.carenetdupage.com  

Step Up for Autism Walk
Sunday, June 22, 2014 | www.littlefriendsinc.org

Walk for Lupus Now
Saturday, August 2, 2014 | www.lupusil.org


Runs

St. Paddy's Day 5K
Saturday, March 15, 2014 | www.stpaddysday5k.com

Eikon 5K
Saturday, April 26, 2014 | www.eikon5k.org

360Youth and Family Services Spring Ahead 5K & 10K
Sunday, May 4, 2014 | www.360springahead.com

Twilight Trot - Jeanine Nicarico Run for Literacy 5K
Saturday, June 7, 2014 | www.nicaricoliteracyfund.org

Scott S'Cool Scoot
Saturday, August 23, 2014 | www.ncusd203.org/scott  

CrimeStoppers 5K
Saturday, October 25, 2014 | www.crimestoppersrunningscared.com

Noon Lions Turkey Trot 5K
Thursday, November 27, 2014 | www.napervilleturkeytrot.com


Triathlons

Esprit de She Women's Triathlon Series
Sunday, June 8, 2014 | www.espritdeshe.com     

Naperville Sprint Triathlon
Sunday, August 10, 2014 | pem-la.com/naperville-sprint-triathlon


Marathons

Naperville Marathon
Sunday, November 9, 2014 | www.naperville26.com