Search
 

Walks and Runs
2015 Schedule

For a list of special events in the City outside of walks and runs, visit our Annual Special Events page.


Walks

Race to D.C.
Saturday, March 21, 2015

March for Babies
Sunday, April 26, 2015 | www.marchforbabies.org

A.D.O.P.T. Walk
Sunday, May 3, 2015 | www.ADOPTpetshelter.org

MS Walk
Sunday, May 3, 2015 | www.MSIllinois.org

Naperville Great Strides for the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation
Saturday, May 16, 2015 | www.cff.org/great_strides

Walk for CareNet
Saturday, June 20, 2015 | www.carenetdupage.com

Relay for Life
Friday, June 26 - Saturday, June 27, 2015 | www.relayforlife.org

Walk for Lupus Now
Saturday, August 8, 2015 | www.lupusil.org

Run with a Mission
Saturday, September 26, 2015

Monarch Walk
Sunday, September 27, 2015 | Ray Graham Monarch Walk

JJHS Running for Life 5K Walk
Saturday, October 3, 2015

Step Up for Autism Walk
Saturday, October 24, 2015 | www.littlefriendsinc.org


Runs

St. Paddy's Day 5K
Saturday, March 14, 2015 | www.stpaddysday5k.com

Eikon 5K
Saturday, April 25, 2015 | www.eikon5k.org

360Youth and Family Services Spring Ahead 5K & 10K
Sunday, May 3, 2015 | www.360springahead.com

G.L.O.W. Run 5K
Saturday, June 6, 2015 | www.nicaricoliteracyfund.org

Freedom 5K
Saturday, July 11, 2015

Scott S'Cool Scoot
Saturday, August 29, 2015 | www.ncusd203.org/scott  

Rooster 5K and Fling Mile
Monday, September 7, 2015 | www.lastfling.org  

Noon Lions Turkey Trot 5K
Thursday, November 26, 2015 | www.napervilleturkeytrot.com 


Triathlons

Esprit de She Women's Triathlon Series
Sunday, June 14, 2015 | www.espritdeshe.com     

Naperville Sprint Triathlon
Sunday, August 2, 2015 | pem-la.com/naperville-sprint-triathlon


Marathons

Naperville Marathon
Sunday, November 8, 2015 | www.naperville26.com