Search
 

Who Do I Contact?

General Number - (630) 420-6111

The City of Naperville is committed to helping its residents resolve any of a number of issues that may arise.

Contact Your Local Officials:

Mayor Steve Chirico - mayor@naperville.il.us 
Councilwoman Becky Anderson - andersonb@naperville.il.us
Councilwoman Rebecca Boyd-Obarski - obarskir@naperville.il.us
Councilwoman Judy Brodhead - brodheadj@naperville.il.us 
Councilman Kevin Coyne - coynek@naperville.il.us
Councilman Kevin Gallaher - gallaherk@naperville.il.us
Councilwoman Patty Gustin - gustinp@naperville.il.us
Councilman Paul Hinterlong - hinterlongp@naperville.il.us 
Councilman John Krummen - krummenj@naperville.il.us  

Below is a list of some of the more common issues residents have as well as phone numbers for departments that are available to help resolve the issue.