Who Do I Contact?

General Number - (630) 420-6111

The City of Naperville is committed to helping its residents resolve any of a number of issues that may arise.

Contact Your Local Officials:

Mayor Steve Chirico - 
Councilwoman Becky Anderson -
Councilwoman Rebecca Boyd-Obarski -
Councilwoman Judy Brodhead - 
Councilman Kevin Coyne -
Councilman Kevin Gallaher -
Councilwoman Patty Gustin -
Councilman Paul Hinterlong - 
Councilman John Krummen -  

Below is a list of some of the more common issues residents have as well as phone numbers for departments that are available to help resolve the issue.