Senior Task Force Member Terms

Last Name	First Name	<u>First Term</u>	<u>Second Term</u>
<u>Members</u>			
Chew	Lourdes	February, 2017 to January, 2020	February, 2020 to January, 2023
Eckerle	John	November, 2018 to October, 2021	November, 2021 to October, 2024
French	Jane	November, 2014 to August, 2019	September, 2019 to August, 2022
Hill	Jim	November, 2014 to August, 2019	September, 2019 to August, 2022
Kirchner	Lisa	November, 2018 to October, 2021	November, 2021 to October, 2024
McGowan	Kathy	October, 2018 to September, 2021	October, 2021 to September, 2024
Rivera-de la Hoz	Nancy	April, 2015 to March, 2018	April, 2018 to March, 2021
Shanahan	Sue	December, 2015 to November, 2018	December, 2018 to November, 2021
Williams	Rob	November, 2018 to October, 2021	November, 2021 to October, 2024
<u>Co-Chairs</u>			
Hill	Jim	September, 2019 to August, 2021	not eligible
Williams	Rob	September, 2019 to August, 2021	September, 2021 to August, 2023
<u>Secretary</u>			
Chew	Lourdes	September, 2019 to August, 2021	not eligible