Skip to Content

City Leadership Team

City Manager's Office

 Doug KriegerDoug A. Krieger, City Manager
 TEL: (630) 420-6044
 EMAIL: kriegerd@naperville.il.us

 Marcie SchatzMarcie Schatz, Deputy City Manager
 TEL: (630) 420-6030
 EMAIL: schatzm@naperville.il.us

 Linda LaClocheLinda LaCloche, Communications Manager
 TEL: (630) 420-6034
 EMAIL: laclochel@naperville.il.us  

City Clerk's Office

 Pam LaFeberPam Gallahue, City Clerk
 TEL: (630) 420-6047
 EMAIL: pam.gallahue@naperville.il.us

Finance

 Rachel Mayer ImageRachel Mayer, Finance Director
 TEL: (630) 420-6052
 EMAIL: mayerr@naperville.il.us

Fire Department

 Mark PuknaitisMark Puknaitis, Fire Chief
 TEL: (630) 420-6140
 EMAIL: puknaitism@naperville.il.us

Human Resources

 Jim SheehanJim Sheehan, Director of Human Resources
 TEL: (630) 420-4171
 EMAIL: sheehanj@naperville.il.us

Information Technology (IT)

Jeff AndersonJeff Anderson, Director of IT
TEL: (630) 305-5956
EMAIL: Jeff.Anderson@naperville.il.us

Legal and City Safety

 Jill Pelka-WilgerJill Pelka-Wilger, City Attorney
 TEL: (630) 305-3750
 EMAIL: pelka-wilgerj@naperville.il.us

Police Department

 Robert W. MarshallRobert W. Marshall, Police Chief
 TEL: (630) 420-6161
 EMAIL: marshallr@naperville.il.us

Public Utilities - Electric

 Mark CurranMark Curran, Director of Public Utilities - Electric
 TEL: (630) 420-6131
 EMAIL: curranm@naperville.il.us

Public Utilities - Water

 Jim HolzapfelJim Holzapfel, Director of Public Utilities - Water
 TEL: (630) 305-5320
 EMAIL: holzapfelj@naperville.il.us

Public Works

 Dick DublinskiDick Dublinski, Director of Public Works
 TEL: (630) 420-6752
 EMAIL: dublinskid@naperville.il.us

Transportation, Engineering and Development (TED)

Bill NovackBill Novack, Director of TED
TEL: (630) 420-6704
EMAIL: novackw@naperville.il.us