City of Naperville
Living in Naperville Doing Business in Naperville Visiting Naperville Moving to Naperville

Van Buren Avenue to Close Between Brainard and Loomis Streets
Closure scheduled for 22 months to accommodate construction of new NCC science center
Van Buren Avenue will be closed between Brainard and Loomis streets for nearly two years beginning on Monday, July 13 to facilitate the construction of a new science center on the North Central College campus. [Read more] 

City Notes | Additional News

Route 59 Construction

Construction Alerts & Current Projects

Downtown Parking

Utility e-Bill

Environmental Initiatives

Garbage Carts

Government Transparency

Emergency Preparation

Naperville Smart Grid Initiative

eAgenda Streaming Videos and Meeting Documents

Naper Notify

Citizen Support Center