City Leadership Team

City Manager's Office

 Doug KriegerDoug A. Krieger, City Manager
 TEL: (630) 420-6044

 Marcie SchatzMarcie Schatz, Deputy City Manager
 TEL: (630) 420-6030

 Linda LaClocheLinda LaCloche, Communications Manager
 TEL: (630) 420-6034

City Clerk's Office

 Pam LaFeberPam Gallahue, City Clerk
 TEL: (630) 420-6047


 Rachel Mayer ImageRachel Mayer, Finance Director
 TEL: (630) 420-6052

Fire Department

 Mark PuknaitisMark Puknaitis, Fire Chief
 TEL: (630) 420-6140

Human Resources

 Jim SheehanJim Sheehan, Director of Human Resources
 TEL: (630) 420-4171

Information Technology

 Jackie Nguyen, Director of Information Technology
 TEL: (630) 548-1144

Legal and City Safety

 Michael DiSantoMichael DiSanto, City Attorney
 TEL: (630) 420-6033

Police Department

 Robert W. MarshallRobert W. Marshall, Police Chief
 TEL: (630) 420-6161

Public Utilities - Electric

 Lucy PodlesnyLucy Podlesny, Director of Public Utilities - Electric
 TEL: (630) 305-5375

Public Utilities - Water

 Darrell BlennissDarrell Blenniss, Director of Public Utilities - Water
 TEL: (630) 305-5320

Public Works

 Dick DublinskiDick Dublinski, Director of Public Works
 TEL: (630) 420-6752

Transportation, Engineering and Development (TED)

Bill NovackBill Novack, Director of TED
TEL: (630) 420-6704