Emergency Telephone System Board

The Emergency Telephone Systems Board (ETSB) coordinates the implementation, upgrade and maintenance of the emergency telephone system. The board manages the Emergency Telephone System Fund which includes deposits from the E911 surcharge and disbursements for projects associated with the emergency telephone system. The board is comprised of Police, Fire and elected officials from Naperville, Aurora, and North Aurora in addition to two Naperville residents and one Aurora resident.

Meeting Information

The Emergency Telephone System Board meets the second Thursday of March, June, September and December at 3 p.m. in the Community Room at the Naperville Police Department, unless otherwise noted.

See the Government Meetings Calendar